Let’s face it, if a New Year’s Eve party was really good, you usually don’t remember it. And Berlin knows how to party right! That’s why our camera teams had the honorable task of filling the memory gap of a million party people.

KLIENT
Silvester in Berlin GmbH
BRANCHE
Event

Silvester in Berlin
(New Year’s Eve in Berlin)

Berlin is home to the largest organized New Year’s Eve event in the world. Up to one million people celebrate the turn of the year every year between the Brandenburg Gate and the Victory Column. Berliners, guests from all over Germany and from all over the world travel to the capital for this mega event.

brot & salz filmed the official aftermovie of the event with several camera teams on a total of 80,000 sqm of event space. To promote the event, the official trailer video was produced, which ensured high reach on Facebook and Instagram in the following year.

Pictures that go around the world

500 journalists from all over the world, 350 national and international TV stations provide images that go around the world. Silvester in Berlin is also one of the biggest events in this respect. The party is broadcast live from the Brandenburg Gate and ensures top ratings for the broadcaster every year.

More projects

Weißes Silvester in Berlin Logo auf transparentem Hintergrund.

Mal ehrlich, wenn eine Silvesterparty richtig gut war, erinnert man sich meistens nicht mehr daran. Und Berlin weiß, wie man richtig feiert! Deswegen hatten unsere Kamerateams die ehrenvolle Aufgabe, die Gedächtnislücke von einer Million Party People mit Filmriss zu füllen.

KLIENT
Silvester in Berlin GmbH
BRANCHE
Event

Silvester in Berlin

In Berlin findet die größte organisierte Silvesterveranstaltung der Welt statt. Bis zu eine Million Menschen feiern alljährlich zwischen Brandenburger Tor und der Siegessäule den Jahreswechsel. Berliner, Gäste aus ganz Deutschland und aus aller Welt reisen für dieses Megaevent in die Hauptstadt.

brot & salz filmte mit mehreren Kamerateams auf insgesamt 80.000 qm Veranstaltungsfläche den offiziellen Aftermovie der Veranstaltung. Zur Bewerbung wurde das offizielle Trailervideo produziert, welches im darauffolgenden Jahr für hohe Reichweiten auf Facebook und Instagram sorgte.

Bilder, die um die Welt gehen

500 Journalisten aus aller Welt, 350 nationale und internationale TV-Sender sorgen für Bilder, die um die Welt gehen. Silvester in Berlin ist auch in dieser Hinsicht eines der größten Events. Die Party wird live vom Brandenburger Tor übertragen und sichert dem übertragenen Sender alljährlich Spitzenquoten.

Weitere Projekte