CONCEPTION

A new beginning.


With lots of creativity and a sure feeling for brand identity and orchestration we evolve strategies and concepts for efficient brand management.

Be it corporate communication, on- and offline campaigns or classic events – we generate event and brand promotion that hits the bull´s eye. Tabula rasa: We start from the very beginning. A white sheet of paper, a clean whiteboard or a fallow event site, these are play-grounds where we feel at home.

APPROACH

Brands.


Everything starts with our workshop format: THE CORE. This is where the communicative brand essence is determined. The foundation for identity-based conception and holistic brand development.

The birth of a brand has to create a sensation in the commercial world. Like a strong personality is entering the room – smartly dressed, well-spoken and radiating charisma. Our “Human Brand” approach makes it possible.

APPROACH

Events.


Happenings, festivals or experientials. The brand experience is only as good as the individual consideration of all consumer touchpoints in live communication.

The common thread. Often talked about, but rarely spun. Event concepts must be well-conceived with a deep understanding of dramaturgy, and a profound knowledge of inscenatory language, technological feasibilities and media integration. In this way an event creates vivid memories and pictures that go around the world.

APPROACH

Campaigns.


Sell the lifestyle. The product is available for free. Campaigns have to breathe the zeitgeist in the short term in order to be rewarded with relevance in the long term.

One of the most important tools of long-term brand positioning is the target oriented communication of the brand, covering several stages over a certain period of time. This is the time when the credibility of a brand´s message is put to the test.

Always be the needle
and never the haystack.

KONZEPTION

Das Gelbe vom Ei.


Mit viel Kreativität und unserem Gespür für Markenidentität und Inszenierungen entwickeln wir Konzepte und Strategien für eine erfolgreiche Markenpositionierung.

Ob Corporate Communications, on- und offline Kampagnen oder klassische Events – wir entwickeln Event- und Markenkommunikation, die ins Schwarze trifft. Tabula Rasa. Ein weißes Blatt Papier, ein leeres Whiteboard oder ein brach liegendes Veranstaltungsgelände sind Spielwiesen, auf denen wir uns wie zu Hause fühlen.

ANSATZ

Marken


Alles beginnt mit unserem Workshopformat: THE CORE. Hier wird der kommunikative Markenkern ermittelt. Das Fundament für identitätsbasierte Konzeption und ganzheitliche Markenentwicklung.

Die Geburt einer neuen Marke muss wie ein Ruck durch die Branche gehen. Denn eine starke Persönlichkeit betritt den Raum. Sie ist gut gekleidet, weiß sich auszudrücken und sprüht vor Charisma. Unser ‚Mensch-Marke‘ Ansatz macht es möglich.

ANSATZ

Events


Happenings, Festivals oder Experiental. Das Markenerlebnis ist nur so gut wie die individuelle Betrachtung aller Consumer Touchpoints in der Live-Kommunikation.

Der rote Faden. Oft beschworen, aber selten zu Ende gesponnen. Die Konzeption einer Veranstaltung bedarf eines tiefen Verständnisses für Dramaturgie, inszenatorischer Sprache, technischer Möglichkeiten und medialer Integration. So wird ein Erlebnis zur lebendigen Erinnerung und Bilder entstehen, die um die Welt gehen.

ANSATZ

Kampagnen


Verkaufe den Lifestyle. Das Produkt gibt es gratis dazu. Kampagnen müssen kurzfristig den Zeitgeist atmen, um langfristig mit Relevanz belohnt zu werden.

Die zielgerichtete Konzeption von Markenkommunikation – in mehreren Etappen und über einen längeren Zeitraum hinweg in den verschiedensten Medienkanälen – ist eines der wichtigsten Tools für die langfristige Positionierung einer Marke. Denn hier steht die Glaubwürdigkeit ihrer Botschaft auf dem Prüfstand.

Sei immer die Nadel.
Niemals der Heuhaufen.