Influencers from all over Germany followed Versace’s invitation to the boutique at Kurfürstendamm Berlin on the occasion of the launch of the new Versace Menswear Style Files Pre-Spring 17 Collection. We developed an interactive social media experience with great reach using the “Versace GIF Booth Experience” and the hashtag #veryversace.

KLIENT
Gianni Versace S.P.A.
BRANCHE
Fashion

Versace GIF Booth Experience

The “Versace GIF Booth Experience” was the perfect measure to fully exploit the reach of models and influencers such as Palina Rojinski, Bonnie Strange, Riccardo Simonetti and many more at the event produced by written.by Agency. Thus, the #veryversace campaign had an enormous radiance for the awareness of the Collection among fans of the brand throughout Germany.

#veryversace

The Gif Booth sent out animations branded with the Versace logo via email. These could be shared directly via Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat and Instagram using your own smartphone. Under the hashtag #veryversace, many moving gif images were created, which were scattered across all online channels in real time and ensured high reach and interaction rates.

Schwarzes Logo von Versace auf transparentem Hintergrund.

More projects

Weißes Logo von Versace auf transparentem Hintergrund.

Influencer aus ganz Deutschland folgten der Einladung von Versace in die Boutique am Kurfürstendamm Berlin anlässlich des Launchs der neuen Versace Menswear Style Files Pre-Spring 17 Collection. Wir entwickelten mit der „Versace GIF Booth Experience“ und dem Hashtag #veryversace ein interaktives Social Media Erlebnis mit großer Reichweite.

KLIENT
Gianni Versace S.P.A.
BRANCHE
Fashion

Versace GIF Booth Experience.

Die „Versace GIF Booth Experience” war die perfekte Maßnahme, um die Reichweiten von Models und Influencern wie Palina Rojinski, Bonnie Strange, Riccardo Simonetti uvm. auf dem von written.by Agency produzierten Event voll auszuschöpfen. So hatte die Aktion #veryversace eine enorme Strahlkraft für die Awareness der Collection unter Fans der Marke in ganz Deutschland.

GIF mit u.a. Bonnie Strange und Riccardo Simonetti auf dem Versace Event in Berlin.

GIF vom Versace Event 2017 in Berlin.
GIF vom Versace Event 2017 in Berlin.
GIF vom Versace Event 2017 in Berlin.

#veryversace.

Die Gif Booth verschickte mit dem Versace Logo gebrandete Animationen via E-Mail. Diese konnten über das eigene Smartphone direkt über Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat und Instagram geteilt werden. Unter dem Hashtag #veryversace entstanden viele bewegte Gif Bilder, die über alle Online Kanäle in Echtzeit gestreut wurden und hohe Reichweiten und Interaktionsraten sicherten.

Schwarzes Logo von Versace auf transparentem Hintergrund.
Schwarzer Flyer mit weißer Schrift für die Versace Cocktail Party am Kurfürstendamm und After Party im Soho House 2017 in Berlin. Gesponsert von BMW.