Priceless Cities gives mastercard cardholders access to unforgettable experiences around the world. brot & salz medially documents these experiences and turns them into something priceless.

KLIENT
Mastercard Europe SA
BRANCHE
Electronic Payments

Priceless Cities

A world full of possibilities is waiting to be discovered. mastercard creates meaningful special moments for customers. Sometimes very small and intimate at an exclusive unplugged concert and meet and greet with pop star Lukas Rieger. Sometimes huge and connecting at Europe’s biggest New Year’s Eve party at the Brandenburg Gate.

Priceless Moments

brot & salz documented these moments and emotions in a video series and supported mastercard on its mission to give customers the opportunity to experience more meaningful and connecting moments with people in their city or around the world.

Passion, emotion and connecting moments. Our camera teams captured these memories that will last a lifetime for mastercard customers. Let’s continue to launch something priceless together in the future.

More projects

Rot-Orangenes Mastercard Logo mit weißer Schrift auf transparentem Hintergrund.

Priceless Cities ermöglicht Mastercard Karteninhabern den Zugang zu unvergesslichen Erlebnissen auf der ganzen Welt. brot & salz dokumentiert medial diese Erlebnisse und macht sie zu etwas Unbezahlbarem.

KLIENT
Mastercard Europe SA
BRANCHE
Electronic Payments

Priceless Cities

Eine Welt voller Möglichkeiten wartet darauf, entdeckt zu werden. mastercard schafft sinnerfüllte besondere Momente für Kunden. Mal ganz klein und intim bei einem exklusiven Unplugged Konzert und Meet and Greet mit Popstar Lukas Rieger. Mal riesig und verbindend auf der größten Silvesterparty Europas am Brandenburger Tor.

Priceless Moments

brot & salz dokumentierte diese Momente und Emotionen in einer Videoreihe und unterstützte mastercard auf der Mission, Kunden die Möglichkeit zu geben, mehr sinnerfüllte und verbindende Momente mit den Menschen in ihrer Stadt oder auf der ganzen Welt zu erleben.

Leidenschaft, Emotion und verbindende Momente. Unsere Kamerateams fingen diese Erinnerungen ein, die für mastercard Kunden ein Leben lang bleiben. Starten wir auch in Zukunft gemeinsam etwas Unbezahlbares.

Weitere Projekte